Man i fucking called this a long time ago that company sells protein so fuckin cheap i knew something was up. Paterson is very close to me and that place is a fuckin shit hole. I would not dare go through paterson or buy anything from paterson. good post bro
thanks boss... I guess its proven true once again... "You get what you pay for"
As a clarification, Sports Nutrition International LLC is not the same as SNI, makers of Pro Whey, Amino 4 Hour, etc that's sold on BB.com and other websites.
An SNI rep contacted my buddy's business to carry some of their products. I pointed out the FDA notice Rustang posted and he told the rep what he could do with his crappy products. Except this was the "good" SNI. Oops. He straightened us out.
I had a run in with the SNI rep and he said it is not their company >?
i remember this on bb.com and they actually provided some proof that this was a different company...same beginning part of name but different ending....showing it was indeed a different company.
__________________
These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA, do not constitute medical advice, and are not official or authorized comments by LG Sciences, LLC.
Please follow us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/lg.sciences & Twitter: LG Sciences
*My posts and comments may not be construed as official company opinion.*